Unser Team

Wir sind für Sie da

Pflegedirektor

Markus Berger
Tel.: 033055 5-2600
Fax: 033055 5-2641
m.berger@sana-hu.de

Abteilungsleitung Pflege Manuelle Medizin

Martin Gundlach
Tel.: 033055 5-2643
Fax: 033055 5-2644
m.gundlach@sana-hu.de

Abteilungsleitung Pflege Rehabilitation

Marion Jauernig
Tel.: 033055 5-2330
m.jauernig@sana-hu.de

Leiterin Schmerztherapie

Birgit Wolff
Dipl.-Pflegewirt (FH)
Tel.: 033055 5-2348
b.wolff@sana-hu.de

Praxisanleiterin

Ines Raguse
Tel.: 033055 5-2630
i.raguse@sana-hu.de

Hygienefachschwester

Petra Hippauf
Tel.: 033055 5-2735
Fax: 033055 5-2783
p.hippauf@sana-hu.de